CUSTOMER SPOTLIGHT WEBINAR: InterContinental Hotels Group

REGISTER TO ATTEND THIS WEBINAR

Join Ly Bui, Employer Brand Delivery Manager at IHG, as she shows how they use social technologies to attract and retain talent, inspire employees, and provide best-in-class guest service. By using social recognition to reward behavior aligned to its “Winning Ways” set of company values, IHG both energizes and motivates employees. Now 86% of employees say they are proud to work for IHG, and the company has recently been named a best place to work!

During the webinar you’ll learn:

Using Social to Engage Employees Across Global Organizations

Tuesday, July 22nd at 2 p.m. EDT | 11 a.m. PDT | 1 p.m. CT | 7 p.m. GMT.


Speakers:

Ly Bui
Employer Brand Delivery Manager
InterContinental Hotels Group
Lynette Silva
Recognition Consultant and Analyst
Globoforce
  • How to identify the need for recognition and get executive buy-in for a global, social, and mobile solution
  • Best practices for launching and communicating a configurable, SaaS-based social recognition program
  • How crowdsourced data provides key talent insights into top performers and influencers