Working Human in 2016

REGISTER TO ATTEND THIS WEBINAR

Companies on the forefront of creating a more human workplace stand to reap significant rewards in terms of employee well-being, engagement, retention, and employer brand. Yet, how can companies know which human workplace practices are most effective in creating that more human workplace culture? While employees are happy at work, more is needed to engage them and produce a sense of well-being, trust, optimism and confidence that can propel culture forward.

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • What makes a workplace more human
  • The impact of a more human workplace on worker and company well-being
  • Simple steps you can take to create a more human workplace

 

Julie Zadow
Globoforce

Tuesday, January 26th at 1 p.m. ET | 10 a.m. PT | 12 p.m. CT | 6 p.m. GMT

Trish McFarlane
H3 HR Advisors

SPEAKERS:

Can't make it? Register anyway, so we can send you the recording as soon as it becomes available!